4770 Sunrise Highway Suite 200  Massapequa Park, NY (516) 799-9001  service@prkinsurance.com
Insurance Products
Automobile Quotes
Homeowners Quotes
Commercial
Life
Health
24/7 Online Services
New York Central Mutual
Kemper Auto & Home
The Hartford
Progressive Drive Insurance
Other Links
Agency Blog
Claims
Contact Us
Directions
Companies We Represent
Home
 

Preller & Rice Inc.
Kleinfelder Insurance

Sunrise Professional Building
4770 Sunrise Hwy. Ste. 200
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516-799-9001
Fax: 516-799-9020

Emails:
Lan Rice lan@prkinsurance.com
Alan Preller alan@prkinsurance.com
Gerard Kleinfelder  gerard@prkinsurance.com
Kim Darcey kim@prkinsurance.com
Dorothy Hodge didi@prkinsurance.com
Mary Jean O’Brien mj@prkinsurance.com
Bonnie Frankel  bonnie@prkinsurance.com
Gwen Bailey  gwen@prkinsurance.com


             
         
 
         
       
 

 

Website & Advertising Supplied by www.KPsearch.com (516) 741-8960
cheap nfl jerseys